skip content




There are 12 people who control the elements on a planet like Earth called the Zodiacs. Each Zodiac member has a Zodiac symbol. Our protagonist is the Libra. Each Zodiac has rules that could never be broken and basically no freedom in what they want to be. They aren't allowed to love who they want if it's incompatible. Besides all that, the new Libra ends up in love with a Scorpio and follows his own dreams. Oh and this story is pretty gay. Almost every is part of LGBTQ+ ;)